A special public panel discussion with John Kay, Ann Pettifor, Angus Armstrong and Josh Ryan-Collins, chaired by Alan Penn, Dean of the Bartlett, UCL. Part of our 10 years after Lehmans series of events.

Ann Pettifor

Ann is a political economist, author and public speaker. She is Director of Policy Research in Macroeconomics (PRIME), and an Honorary Research Fellow at the Political Economy Research Centre of …

Read More »

Angus Armstrong

Angus is the Director of Rebuilding Macroeconomics Network at the National Institute of Economic and Social Research (NIESR).  He was formerly a Managing Director at Deutsche Bank and Head of …

Read More »

Josh Ryan-Collins

Dr. Josh Ryan-Collinsis Head of Research at UCL’s Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose, a new research and policy centre focussed on how the public sector can shape and create …

Read More »

John Kay

John Kay is one of Britain’s leading economists. His work is centred on the relationships between economics, finance and business. His career has spanned academic work and think tanks, business …

Read More »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *